Vinyl Richy – Loopmatic Volume Three

Loopmatic Volume Three by Vinyl Richy

Vinyl Richy is adding Volume Three of the Loopmatic series to TableBeats library. Loopmatic Volume Three is 10 dope beats all produced by Vinyl Richy. Download Vinyl Richys all three Loopmatic loopers on TableBeats now and start you session!

01 Friday Funk 105BPM

02 Organ Donor 82BPM

03 Loopy Fiasco 89BPM

04 Pushing Keys 93BPM

05 Compton 2 Queens 100BPM

06 Native Tounge 120BPM

07 Summer Breeze 83BPM

08 Dump the Clip 97BPM

09 Feeling Loose 93BPM

10 Holding Hands 88BPM

#Loopers #VinylRichy

TableBeats App Icon

© 2021 – TableBeats. All Rights Reserved.

TableBeats brings you 7000+ dope beats for your practice & jam sessions. Perfectly looped beats for hourly long sessions. Free Download  –  iOS  &  Android.
Get free instant access to thousands of dope and fresh beats  –  Over 900 of the greatest producers worldwide.

Free Download – App Store [v3.0.4] & Google Play [v2.0].

Google Play
App Store
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter