top of page

Vinyl Richy – Loopmatic Volume One

Loopmatic Volume One by Vinyl Richy

Loopmatic Volume One by Vinyl Richy is added to TableBeats library. 10 dope beats all produced by Vinyl Richy and ready for your next session.

Vinyl Richy has been making beats for over 15 years, starting out with the classic MPC-2000XL hardware by Akai. Shortly after picking up the trade, he grew into DJ’ing, which has been his career choice to this day, but he has always maintained the passion for production and beatmaking, as well as vinyl digging and sampling. At the beginning of 2016, Vinyl Richy has decided to start shopping his beats and productions to artists, rappers, singers and others. Beats are added to this library daily, as well as sales and coupon codes so check back regularly.

Download Loopmatic on TableBeats now and get funky with it!

Vinyl Richy – Loopmatic Volume One (10 beats)

01 Bass Strings 94BPM

02 Biscuits 85BPM

03 Dark Alley 80BPM

04 Dirty Water 96BPM

05 Grey Lines 87BPM

06 Hip 2 B Square 87BPM

07 Rainy Dayz 86BPM

08 Scotch On The Rocks 92

09 Sunrise 76BPM

10 Trunk Funk 82BPM


bottom of page