top of page

L.Hundo - Come Get-Sum

Another fresh looper from Coachella Valley, CaliforniaCome Get-Sum – by L.Hundo is now added to TableBeats library. Come Get-Sum is 7 dope beats all produced by L.Hundo. BPM range between 70 - 140. Download Come Get-Sum on TableBeats today and get busy with it!

L.Hundo - New Junk City - 120BPM

L.Hundo - Big Bruty - 140BPM

L.Hundo - Killer Goldfish - 85BPM L.Hundo - Grooovy - 125BPM

L.Hundo - Dayum - 91BP

L.Hundo - Psy Crow - 70BPM

L.Hundo - Woah Nelly - 140BPM

Available via iOS App Store.

Available via iOS App Store.

bottom of page